sarajune


what I already knew
April 23, 2010, 3:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Alrighty… so here we are…back at the beginning after the end…
With any chance, moment, breath, second…I worked at completing what I already knew…. Midnight Sun was drifting in the back of my mind…delighted…I was pushing the two books together – I liked knowing where everyone stood (if that makes sense)…sometimes it would be great to cut through all the filtering we do and be a mind-reader…or would it?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

